To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 2225
Members: 464660

sm8sm

КТО ХОЧЕТ ОБЛЕГАЮЩИЕ КОЖАНЫЕ ШТАНЫ ПО ФИГУРЕ? обращайтесь - СОШЬЮ! :)
G-Photo: 9.98 (835)
X-Photo: 9.99 (811)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (779)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (25)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 23 hours ago
Last login from: Russia, Moscow and Moscow obl., Moscow
I'm: sm8sm  37 years, aquarius
From: Russia, Moscow
Partner: strelok82
I can speak: Russian
Registered: Sep 13 2008
Last updated: Jan 09 2014
User uptime: 67 d 13 h 31 m
Profile visits: 15091
Profile up on: Oct 31, 12:54
King time: 02:02:43
Points: 12863
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 60 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Chest, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple, своего парня я уже
нашел
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, Group sex, 3-way, секс в коже
I would like your age to be: , 25 - 40
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
Description

Делаю индивидуальный пошив КОЖАНЫХ ШТАНОВ!!!

+ Конструирую лекало по вашей фигуре, для идеальной посадки: снятие мерок ...

+ Подбираю кожу и фурнитуру, для создания индивидуальной вещи под Вас: пошив в течение недели сохранит Ваше время...


More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Living with a guy, Dating a man
In just a few words: новое-хорошее
Who knows about your orientation: знают те, кому это
очень надо :)!
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, + фриланс
My favourite cuisine: мясо!!!
My favourite music: Radio
Sports: Running, Swimming, Biking, Yoga
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week, игры в жмурки ;)
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile, больше пассив
Fetishes: Underwear, Tattoos, Jeans, Uniforms, Leather, Latex/Rubber, Swing dates, перчатки кожаные на
партнере
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Petting, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Wrestling, Bondage, Submission, Role games, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Period: 1999 - currently employed
Playlist
Artist: Лолита
Genre: Other
 
Artist: Kate Ryan
Album: Ella Elle l'a
Genre: Other
 
View profile fully
sm8sm ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Ivik VSEM ISKRENIJ PRIVET IZ RIGI!!! Ziznj prekrstna, nasazdaites zini !!! Vsem ZELAJU -LJUBITE I BUDTE LJUBIMI!!! :-)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/168/55/1087671_930_2572199966.jpg
Ivik VSEM ISKRENIJ PRIVET IZ RIGI!!! Ziznj prekrstna, nasazdaites zini !!! Vsem ZELAJU -LJUBITE I BUDTE LJUBIMI!!! :-)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/168/55/1087671_930_2572199966.jpg
paris777 En attendant du miracle....
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/156/82/446362_49_3320013220.jpg
stoli http://fototelegr af.ru/?p=255874
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/173/14/16302_725_3023397146.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli