To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 869
Members: 536785

thomaster

Looking for something dumb to do.
G-Photo: 9.98 (339)
X-Photo: 9.98 (322)
Q-Profile: 9.98 (321)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (5)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 4 weeks ago
Last login from: Lithuania, Vilnius
I'm: thomaster  30 years, aquarius
From: Lithuania, Vilnius
I can speak: English
Other languages: lithuanian
Registered: Nov 07 2006
Last updated: May 03 2016
User uptime: 115 d 14 h 28 m
Profile visits: 7656
Profile up on: Mar 04, 11:33
King time: 04:01:11
Points: 7749
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 6' 0" (180 cm)
Weight: 70 kg
Eye color: Grey
Hair Color: Brown
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: All smooth, Clean-shaven
Body hair: Naturally hairless, I shave everywhere!
My attire: Casual, Alternative
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s), I have a piearcing(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Bi couple (M+F), Bi group
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, 3-way, Relationship
I would like your age to be: About my age, +/- 7 years from my
age
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

Hey guys, i think that i don't select that i speak russian, so please don't write to me in russian. 

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating a man, Married to a woman
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: There is no God
Manners: Manly man, in the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Yes
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, Japanese, Italian, My mothers, Lithuanian
My favourite music: Electronic, Dance music, Classical, Rock
My favourite actor: Brad Pitt, Leo Di
Caprio, Anthony
Hopkins
My favourite actress: Penelope Cruz,
Sandra Bulock,
Agnes Bruckner
Where I like to go for a vacation: Australia and
Hawaii
Sports: Biking, climbing
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Top (active)
Fetishes: Underwear, Tattoos, Jeans, Uniforms, Leather, Swing dates
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Exhibitionism, Wrestling, Cum
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Industry: Human Resources
Industry: Education, Science
Interests
My diaries (23)
Jan 11 2014, 21:56
Feb 04 2013, 03:43
Song for Valentine day :) wish you guys full of love day  I understand that its litle bit to early, but i start thinking about Valentine day...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
thomaster ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
6 bets
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
Dublek Hello Moscow!
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/227/57/1186199_109_3102355334.jpg
SosuAkt Hey guys! I'm looking forward to meet muscular man to share life together))) gym lovers preferences
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Who is going to visit Ukrainian mountains and Lviv? Let me know please! Have fun everyone))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
alexxx33 zdesj estj pacan kotorij edet v rigu?
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/95/6/693392_409_2910856646.jpg
yeclasi Looking for a young and muscular ukrainian escort available to come Spain during 5-6 days.
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
kestuske24 Hi;)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/225/14/429413_912_2580529747.jpg
kestuske24 Hi;)
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/225/14/429413_912_2580529747.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli