To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 658
Members: 539885

topgay

“He who does not travel does not know the value of men.” – Moorish pr
G-Photo: 9.92 (2026)
X-Photo: 9.92 (2006)
Q-Profile: 9.91 (1899)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (51)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 10 hours ago
Last login from: Greece, Athens
I'm: topgay  46 years, leo
From: Russia, Moscow
I can speak: English, Russian
Other languages: Türkçe
Registered: Jan 10 2004
Last updated: May 13 2017
User uptime: 164 d 5 h 44 m
Profile visits: 49819
Profile up on: May 30 2013, 00:23
King time: 03:36:08
Points: 25888
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg
Eye color: Undetermined
Hair Color: Shaved
Body type: Defined
Facial hair: 5-o'clock shadow, Beard
Body hair: Chest, Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
My attire: Casual, Alternative, Sports Kit, Leather, Military, Skin
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Gym/sports buddy, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way
I would like your age to be: About my age, i like adult
muscular man
I would like your body to be: Defined, Athletic, Muscled, Thick built
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

буду только крепкого, брутального мужика. всё.

Ok. Here - just for fun, with musculine (muscle and masculine) only. i'm living in istanbul now. Often in Paris, London, Berlin, Madrid, BCN, NYC, Bruxelles, Mykonos, ..., ... For fun, ffun and not only.

And. Guys! Photo yok - party de yok.  Pardon.

 

Bodrum-Leros-Mykonos-Athens, London, Berlin, Bcn-Ibiza-Majorca, ... for this summer.
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Meeting people, Living with a guy
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: У Бога нет религии.

Manners: In the middle
Drugs: I'm a party animal!
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I don't have any
What I do with my time: I work, I work and study
My favourite cuisine: Italian, Thai, Chinese, French, My mothers, свежие
морепродукты,
овощи и фрукты,
...
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Classical, I listen to anything, Bach, Handel,
Purcell, Fado,
Duduk, ...
My favourite actor: Джейсон Стэтхэм
My favourite actress: страшная и
гениальная
Where I like to go for a vacation: NYC, Paris, Roma,
Madrid, London,
...
Sports: Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowbording, Deep see diving, travel. sex. and
sometime sex-tavel
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it once a week
How I prefer it: Top-versatile
Fetishes: Tattoos, Piercing, Uniforms, Leather, hairy chest and
ass, big and
sensitive nipples,
bigmusclebears and
slave-skinheads
What I like in bed: Kissing, Petting, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Group sex, Bondage, Domination, Role games, Fisting, Sex-toys, i'm actiff and
total top. but
sometime :)
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Industry: Work Abroad
Playlist
Artist: Concha Buika
 
Artist: Yasmin Levy Feat. Concha Buika
 
Interests
My diaries (355)
yesterday, 14:02
http://xlsiorfestival.com/mob/p rogram/  Mykonos - это как зараза :/ :)) И кажется, уже после первого же раза - имунитет, аллергия, и "больше...
Aug 06, 13:31
Istanbul BEAR Festival 2017 !  The East Europe, Balkans, Middle East’s biggest bears gathering; Istanbear International Bear Festival 2017 ...
This month: 2
My diaries…
View profile fully
topgay ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
SosuAkt Galveston Houston Cozumel Grand Cayman Jamaica Are you here???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Hello guys! Houston only one day 1 Of July! Who gonna be there???
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
Dublek Hello Moscow!
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/227/57/1186199_109_3102355334.jpg
SosuAkt Hey guys! I'm looking forward to meet muscular man to share life together))) gym lovers preferences
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Who is going to visit Ukrainian mountains and Lviv? Let me know please! Have fun everyone))
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
alexxx33 zdesj estj pacan kotorij edet v rigu?
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/users/95/6/693392_409_2910856646.jpg
yeclasi Looking for a young and muscular ukrainian escort available to come Spain during 5-6 days.
https://s.secure.qguys.ru/nophoto/default/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli