To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 186
Members: 559731

vovchik36

Единственный способ жить хорошо - сразу уходить оттуда, где плохо.
G-Photo: 9.98 (2077)
X-Photo: 9.98 (1655)
Q-Profile: 9.97 (1977)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (45)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 6 hours ago
Last login from: Germany
I'm: vovchik36  51 year, gemini
From: Latvia, Riga
I can speak: Russian
Other languages: latvian
Registered: Jan 26 2005
Last updated: May 22 2019
User uptime: 62 d 17 h 49 m
Profile visits: 51493
Profile up on: Jun 14 2018, 21:35
King time: 22:47:35
Points: 27023
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 6' 0" (182 cm)
Weight: 74 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body type: Slim
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Hands, Legs, Down below
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: , В поисках..... .
I'm looking here for: Friendship, Regular sex partner, Relationship
I would like your age to be: About my age, В возрасте, все мы
будем:))) не
верите, а зря:)
I would like your body to be: Slim, Average
Your manners: In the middle, Нормального
I'm looking for sponsor: No
Description

51/182/72 - L  Все мои параметры указаны в точности :)), а может чуть-чуть ошибся:) Could not hurt, either themselves or others! Love and you'll love!!                                   SKYPE -vlad_2009lv

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking
In just a few words: Живу в реальности
:)) без Театра....
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Co-workers, Стараюсь не
афишировать.
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: God is there
Manners: In the middle, Нормальное
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, I'm a vegetarian
My favourite music: Depends on my mood, Pop, Electronic, Dance music, Classical, Radio
Sports: Swimming, Biking
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Есть
How important is sex for me: Как солнце, небо и
вода :)
How I prefer it: Ещē не определился
:)
What I like in bed: Massage, Остальное -пусть
останется ,
загадкой :)
Safe sex: Yes
Job
Period: 2000 - currently employed
Industry: Beauty Industry
Search a job: Yes
Playlist
Artist: www.mamedos.tk
Album: www.mamedos.tk
Genre: www.mamedos.tk
 
Artist: Верка Сердючка
Album: Чита дрита
Genre: Pop
 
Interests
My diaries (7)
May 20 2018, 21:50
Человек может сделать гораздо больше и действовать гораздо лучше. Он допускает только одну-единственную ошибку - он думает, что в его распор...
May 22 2017, 23:09
Как хорошо , что есть ночной трамвай, я сейчас в него сяду и поеду туда , где меня ждет мой нежный и ласковый Друг и Он меня в эту ночь согр...
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
vovchik36 ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
suitman Ukrainian, looking for work in Germany, on the farm.
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
vervot Happy to be in Kiev 7-28th of JUNE 2019
http://s.qguys.com/users/4/64/329955_680_2501463708.jpg
AngelofPap… Hej everyone from London, UK!
http://s.qguys.com/users/248/61/1243955_127_1314380765.jpg
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/250/79/1222391_788_3084176234.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/1/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli