To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 431
Members: 551935

waeer

G-Photo: 9.95 (585)
X-Photo: 9.95 (619)
Q-Profile: 9.96 (597)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (32)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 day ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Donetskaya obl., Horlivka
I'm: waeer  47 years, gemini
From: Ukraine, Horlivka
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Registered: Dec 23 2007
Last updated: Mar 12 2017
User uptime: 863 d 17 h 12 m
Profile visits: 21315
Profile up on: Mar 04 2013, 20:01
King time: 10:38:58
Points: 31109
About me
Orientation: Bi
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 84 kg
Eye color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Tons, Chest, Hands, Legs
My attire: Casual, в зависимости от
ситуации
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple, нормального- с
головой на плечах
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Relationship
I would like your age to be: , значения не имеет
I would like your body to be: , это не очень важно
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No, деньги не всегда
главное
Description

Нормальный парень. Без тараканов м прочих насекомых... Ищу адекватных и порядочных друзей

More about me
Orientation: Bi
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Dating a man
In just a few words: обычный парень
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, знает тот кому
нужно это знать
Life
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religious beliefs: Christian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially, если есть приятный
собеседник или
повод
Smoking: No
Can I sponsor?: No, мы не ради денег
здесь
What I do with my time: I work
My favourite cuisine: Russian, I eat anything, вкусная еда
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
Sports: отдых для души и
тела
Intimacy
My HIV status: Negative
Dick size: Just right
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Just sex
How important is sex for me: нужен
How I prefer it: Versatile, всё зависит от
партнёра и желания
Fetishes: Underwear, Jeans, Uniforms, Leather, мужское тело
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Anal sex, Group sex, Cum, Fisting, Cursing, найдём чем заняться
Safe sex: Sometimes
Interests
Websites: кугайс

View profile fully
waeer ACTIVITY
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… ...in the land of gods and monsters...
http://s.qguys.com/users/245/85/1222391_313_2327941452.jpg
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
ghitasiman https://diordesim an77.wixsite.com / mysite
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
HPC Podavai ;-)
http://s.qguys.com/nophoto/2/main_50.jpg
About QGuys.com Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli